A few things that you should know have happened in our server, which are:
- All the guilds have been deleted. Their levels (and if they had hall) have been recorded in our database, and we'll properly reward these guilds when the old characters are unlocked. Note that only the Guild Leaders will be able to redeem the rewards.
- All the rankings have been reset (the ones here). They'll be recovered as soon as the old characters are unlocked, so you won't lose your overall stats, except for the K/D one, because it has gone through a rework to support name changes and a few other stuff.
- The VIP Bless (known as "Newbie Bless" in the past) database have been reset, meaning that you'll be able to redeem it again when the server is back online.
And that's it! If any other changes are applied to your accounts, we'll let you know.